Vaping

SIKARY FIT 12000 in the UAE: Verified Specs, Listed Flavours and When the GO 35000 Fits

Two frosted glass cylinders of different heights standing on a stone surface, each circled by a glowing amber light ring at a different height

If you are choosing between the SIKARY FIT 12000 and the higher-count SIKARY option this site also stocks, the short answer is this: the FIT 12000 is the slimmer, lighter bracket with one flavour listed here, and the GO 35000 is the larger listed capacity with ten flavours listed here. SIKARY’s own product page verifies the FIT 12000 specification — up to 12,000 puffs, a 12 mL e-liquid capacity, a 0.8 ohm mesh coil, a 600 mAh battery with Type-C charging, and a recorded nicotine level of 20 mg/mL. This site’s own FIT 12000 listing carries the same 12,000-puff figure and the same 20 mg/mL strength, and currently shows it in Mango Ice only.

Two boundaries belong at the top, because they decide how much weight each number deserves. First, the GO 35000 figures exist only in this site’s own product listings: the manufacturer publishes no GO 35000 page, so those numbers are store-listed rather than manufacturer-verified. Second, no device was tested for this comparison. Everything below is either a manufacturer figure or a first-party listing figure, labelled as such — no hands-on performance claim is made.

What SIKARY verifies on the FIT 12000

These are the values on the manufacturer’s own product page for the device, read on 14 September 2026, alongside what this site records for the same model.

SpecificationManufacturer pageThis site’s listing
Listed puff countUp to 12,000Up to 12,000 puffs
Nicotine level20 mg/mL20 mg/mL
E-liquid capacity12 mLNot stated on the listing
Coil0.8 ohm meshNot stated on the listing
Battery and charging600 mAh, Type-CNot stated on the listing
Power output13 WNot stated on the listing
BodyUltra-thin metallic bodyNot stated on the listing
FlavoursWider flavour list shown on the manufacturer pageOne flavour listed: Mango Ice

The practical reading: the capacity, coil, battery, charging and output details that matter for daily use come from the manufacturer, while the flavour you can actually order here is a separate question that the listing answers on its own.

Two of those values are easy to over-read. The 13 W output is the manufacturer’s stated power figure for the device, not a measurement of how strong it feels to you, and it is not a quality ranking against the GO 35000. The 12 mL capacity is the filled volume the manufacturer lists, and it does not divide evenly into the 12,000-puff estimate, because a puff count is calculated from draw length rather than from millilitres.

What the listed 12,000 puffs actually covers

A puff count on a disposable is a manufacturer’s maximum estimate, not a meter. SIKARY presents the FIT 12000 as “up to 12,000 puffs”, and the word “up to” is doing real work: draw length, how long you hold each draw, and how the device is stored all move the number. Treat it as the ceiling of the bracket you are buying into, not a prediction of how many days it will last you. If you want the underlying arithmetic — what the figure is measured against and why two devices with the same number rarely finish together — that is covered in this site’s walkthrough of how a listed puff count is worked out.

The same caution applies to the GO 35000’s listed 35,000 puffs. A larger listed estimate means a larger bracket, not a proportional jump in real-world use.

Flavour range: the manufacturer’s list versus this site’s listing

Flavour range is where the two brackets stop looking like the same product with a different number. The manufacturer page for the FIT 12000 displays a wider line-up, including Mango Ice alongside fruit and ice combinations such as Kiwi Passion Fruit Guava, Grape Ice, Blue Razz Ice, Blueberry Lemon, Black Grape and Blueberry. This site currently publishes one FIT 12000 flavour — Mango Ice — so if a specific flavour from the manufacturer list is the reason you want this device, confirm it against the listing before you plan around it.

The GO 35000 sits at the other end of that gap: this site publishes ten GO 35000 listings, covering Watermelon Ice, Blackberry Ice, Mango Magic, Strawberry Coconut Watermelon, Kiwi Pineapple, Passionfruit Mango Lime, Skittles, Strawberry Lychee, Blueberry Blast and Chupp@ Chupps Strawberry. If flavour variety is your main criterion, that list — not the puff count — is the deciding difference between the two brackets on this site.

FIT 12000 and GO 35000 side by side

The table below keeps the two evidence classes apart on purpose. The middle column is what the manufacturer publishes for the FIT 12000. The right-hand column is what this site’s own GO 35000 listings state, because no manufacturer page for that model exists to check against.

What you are comparingFIT 12000 (manufacturer-verified)GO 35000 (as listed on this site)
Listed puff countUp to 12,000Up to 35,000
E-liquid capacity12 mL16 mL + (2+2) mL
Coil0.8 ohm meshDual mesh
Battery and charging600 mAh, Type-CNot stated in the site listings
Nicotine strength on file20 mg/mLNot stated in the site listings
Flavours published by this site1 (Mango Ice)10
FormUltra-thin metallic bodyNot stated in the site listings

Nothing in that table says one device performs better than the other. It says the FIT 12000 comes with a fuller verified specification, and the GO 35000 comes with a wider flavour selection and a larger listed bracket — and that two of its most consulted values, battery and nicotine strength, are currently blank in the listing, which makes the packaging the only place to confirm them before use.

Decision diagram with three numbered questions and the SIKARY bracket each answer points to: flavour range points to GO 35000, specification depth to FIT 12000 and listed capacity to GO 35000
This site’s own summary of how the two listed brackets differ, drawn from SIKARY’s FIT 12000 product page and this site’s SIKARY listings, checked 14 September 2026.

Choosing a bracket

Work through three questions in order; the first one you answer “yes” to usually settles it.

  1. Do you need a specific flavour that is not Mango Ice? On this site, the GO 35000 is the bracket with ten flavours published; the FIT 12000 has one. No amount of puff count makes up for a flavour you cannot order.
  2. Do you want the fullest verified specification before buying? The FIT 12000 is the bracket where capacity, coil, battery, charging and strength are all published by the manufacturer. With the GO 35000 you are working from the listing, plus what the pack says.
  3. Are you choosing on total listed capacity alone? That is the GO 35000’s column, at up to 35,000 listed puffs against 12,000. Remember both are maximum estimates, so this is a bracket comparison, not a measured runtime.

If you answered “no” to all three, the FIT 12000’s smaller, thinner form with a known specification is the simpler starting point. Its listing is here: the FIT 12000 on this site. For the other bracket, the closer walkthrough of that model sits in the full GO 35000 guide, and the wider range this site carries is listed under the disposable devices currently listed here.

What to confirm on the pack in the UAE

Electronic nicotine products in the UAE are covered by UAE.S 5030, a mandatory standard. The notice on that regulation is published by the UAE Ministry of Industry and Advanced Technology (MOIAT) and describes the standard as applied by the Emirates Authority for Standardization and Metrology (ESMA): see the MOIAT notice on the mandatory regulation. This article does not conclude that any specific device is approved, licensed or compliant — that judgement belongs to the packaging in front of you and the retailer you buy from, not to a product page.

What that means in practice for this choice: check the nicotine strength and flavour printed on the pack, because the two brackets do not publish the same fields — the FIT 12000 listing carries a recorded strength and the GO 35000 listings do not, so the pack is the only place to confirm that one. Details reviewed on this page are dated 14 September 2026; the manufacturer’s estimates and this site’s listings can both change, so re-check the listing before you order and the pack before you use it.

References

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *